18-12 WDSF PD World Championship Standard | Moscow – Russian Federation

Congratulations to all Finalists …

1st place: Bjorn Bitsch – Ashli Williamson / Denmark

2nd place: Donatas Vezelis – Lina Chatkeviciute / Latvia

3rd place: Nikolay Darin – Natalia Seredina / Moldova

4th place: Andrey Motyl – Ekaterina Kim / Russian Federation

5th place: Cheng Dan – Ll Zhenni / People´s Republic of China

6th place: Alessandro Ilarioni – Aurora Sbardella / Italy

Videos of the 2018 PD World Championship Standard

See more photos at the gallery




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *